Setting auto-register to true launches the initial registration, and will
afterwards re-launch the agent registration if NetworkManager gets restarted.
When the component is disabled we'll first disable auto-registration, and only
then request to unregister.
https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=688379
},
enable: function() {
- this._native.register();
+ this._native.auto_register = true;
},
disable: function() {
this._vpnRequests[requestId].cancel(true);
this._vpnRequests = { };
+ this._native.auto_register = false;
this._native.unregister();
},